Aeropress Espresso Maker

I have never done a product review for my blog but honestly, this deserves one.

Aeropress espresso maker is my new-and-improved morning tradition. I absolutely love this little gadget, it seems like it extracts most of the bitterness from the coffee compared to drip and french pressed methods. I also find it yields a more consistent coffee then even a traditional espresso machine.

It’s quick and easy doesn’t take up much room (huge bonus), makes a wonderful espresso or americano and when paired with steamed dairy or non-dairy milk, it makes a wonderful latte.

Visit their website for more info or just to see how this little thing works!

One thought on “Aeropress Espresso Maker

Tell me what you think!

